Welcome to United Kingdom Passions!

Profile Page For turndavidgm

Turndavidgm, 63 currently offline
map pin San Jose, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (70)

turndavidgmailcom
turndavidgmailcom i enjoy the great outdoors, travel, swimming, mt biking, nutritional research, kayaking, hot springs, other. ultimately i am hoping to find that special someone that will be my best friend, lover and partner. i love the outdoors and the simple things in life. i have a thirst to learn new things and am adventurous. i am down-to-earth, what you see is what you get. i love the smell of country flowers, fresh mowed hay, the breeze on my cheek and the wind in my hair. eyes are the windows to the soul, they both reflect the truth. i appreciate art and all things beautiful, but most of all, the great outdoors. i enjoy mountains to the oceans. i know how to have a good time in a city, but i am not the night-life type ...well, only once week, one goes all out! i like simple, i enjoy the stars, try to recycle, reuse and reduce pollution. i ride my mt.bike whenever possible. i also like to spend time by myself, away from superficial talk and noise. i enjoy reading and writing and taking long walks on the beach or the mountain. also, if you are wondering, i travel excellent and light.
i'm looking for: serendipity
lady 110 - 138 lbs attractive slim lady, active in sports, run, mt bike, swim ... please slim women only- t u r n david (at)g m a i l.c o m me please use @... (at) and your country after your name. naturalist , nutritionally experienced with healthy unprocessed foods, enjoys travel and outdoor recreational sports. lactose intolerant diet question. the law of attraction says people's thoughts ( both conscious and unconscious) dictate the reality of their lives, whether or not they 're aware of it. essentially ' if you really want something and truly believe it's possible, you'll get it", gmail me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Legal Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Sushi, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw Food
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Jazz, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, running, working out, cycling, surfing, yoga, swimming, aerobics, skateboarding, snorkeling, scuba, golf, hiking, snowboarding, martial arts, fencing, skiing, gymnastics, hockey, soccer (U.S.), diving

My Photos
Turndavidgm Image 0
Turndavidgm Image 1
Turndavidgm Image 2
Turndavidgm Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(70)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites





Meet In The Real World