Magezi, 43

currently offline
map pin

London Borough of Camden, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10)

hi jas
looking understanding human, is very important to be with aperson who have hiv ,free to talk,
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, reading, sports, travel, writing
Body Type fit
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Doctorate, post-Graduate
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Transportation / Trucking
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese
Personality lover, professional, activist, romantic
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for dating, something interesting, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Farm Animals, Fish
Gender Male
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports swimming, running, cycling, diving

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner



Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites